Wähle deinen Coach

  • Coach Theezy

    Allrounder - Mechaniken
    • Erfolge: Head Coach bei Minkz & FlyBack, Nitro League Div 1 Coach, RLCS Top24

    • Angebot: 1on1 Coaching

    • Sprache: Deutsch & Englisch 

    Theezy ist ein erfahrener und erfolgreicher Rocket League-Coach. In der Nitro League Division 1 erreichte er mit seinem Team die Playoffs und zählt damit zu den Top 6 der DACH Region. Er gewann als Coach mehrere „Nice Cactuz“ und „Rocketment“ Turniere. Als Head Coach bei Minkz Gaming und FlyBack Esports bringt Theezy das nötige Wissen aus der größten Ausbildungsschmiede der DACH Region mit, um dich in allen Aspekten des Spiels zu coachen und dein Game auf ein neues Level zu heben. Niemand arbeitet so strukturiert und eng mit den Spielern zusammen wie Theezy. 

  • Coach Jan

    Allrounder
    • Erfolge: Jahrelange kompetitive Erfahrung & Coach der FlyBack eSports Academy

    • Angebot: 1on1 Coaching

    • Sprache: Deutsch & Englisch

    Jan spielt seit dem Release von Rocket League auf hohem Niveau und ist Coach der FlyBack Academy. Dabei sammelt er seit Jahren Erfahrung im kompetitiven Bereich bei Competitions wie der Nitro League und der Uniliga. Als Spieler im Grand Champion-Bereich kann er Spieler auf jedem Skill-Level coachen. Dank seiner langen Amtszeit als Abteilungsleitung bei Munich eSports e.V. bringt er wertvolle Erfahrung im Umgang mit Spielern und Teams mit. Mit seiner ruhigen Art und systematischen Arbeitsweise kann er dein Spiel grundlegend verbessern und dich zu kontinuierlichem Fortschritt in der Rangliste bringen. 

  • Coach Carbo

    Allrounder
    • Erfolge: Nitro League Division 1 & Turniersiege in Nicecactus, IRC und Rocket Clash

    • Angebot: 1on1 Coaching

    • Sprache: Deutsch & Englisch

    Carbo ist Rocket League Spieler und Coach auf höchstem Niveau. Er hat bereits in der Nitro League Division 1 gespielt und unter Anderem „Nicecactus“, „IRC“ und Rocket Clash Turniere gewonnen. Mit seinen über 2000 MMR spielt er im hohen SSL Bereich und kann alles bis in den hohen SSL Bereich coachen. Als Allrounder kann Carbo dich in jedem Aspekt des Spiels coachen und verbessert dein Gameplay deutlich.

  • Coach Scandox

    Allrounder
    • Erfolge: Coach bei Black Diamonds, Nitro League Div 3 Erfahrung bei Minkz & 1vs1 1400 SSL

    • Angebot: 1on1 Coaching

    • Sprache: Deutsch & Englisch

    Scandox ist Nitro League Coach bei den Black Diamonds und hat als Spieler Division 3 Erfahrung bei Minkz gesammelt. Neben seinen “Nice Cactuz” Turniersiegen hat er einen 1400 SSL Peak in 1vs1 und auch bereits viele Stunden Coaching Erfahrung. Scandox’s Fokus liegt bei 1vs1, einem der wichtigsten Modi. Mit seiner jahrelangen Erfahrung in allen Spielmodis kann Scandox dich in jedem Punkt des Spiels coachen und mit seinem interaktiven Coachingstil dein Gameplay auf das nächste Skilllevel bringen.

OUR ROCKET LEAGUE COACHES

Grand Champion is just the beginning! The international eSports players and coaches from the GAMERS ACADEMY will take your gameplay to a new level from the very first session – whether it's your flying skills, goal scoring or effective defensive work. With us, you'll find the right coach for all areas of Rocket League and can improve your game.

  • Coach Theezy

    Allrounder, Mechanical Coaching

    • Achievements: Head Coach at Minkz & FlyBack, Nitro League Div 1 Coach, RLSC Top24

    • Offers: 1on1 Coaching

    • Language: English & German

    Theezy is an experienced and successful Rocket League coach. He reached the playoffs of the Nitro League Division 1 and ranks among the top 6 in the DACH region. He won several „Nice Cactuz“ and „Rocketment“ tournaments. As Head Coach at Minkz Gaming and FlyBack Esports, Theezy brings with him the necessary knowledge from the largest training forge in the DACH region to coach you in all aspects of the game and take your game to the next level. No one works as structured and closely with the players as Theezy.

  • Coach Jan

    Beginner Coach, Allrounder

    • Achievements: 7 years of competitive experience in Rocket League

    • Offers: 1on1 Coaching

    • Language: English & German

    Jan is playing at the highest level since the release of Rocket League. He has been gaining competitive experience for years in competitions such as the Nitro League and the Uniliga. As a Grand Champion player, he can coach players at any skill level. Thanks to his long tenure as department head at Munich eSports e.V., he brings valuable experience in dealing with players and teams. With his calm manner and systematic way of working, he can fundamentally improve your game and bring you to continuous progress in the rankings. 

  • Coach Carbo

    Allrounder

    • Achievements: Nitro League Division 1 & Winner of Nicecactus, IRC and Rocket Clash tournaments

    • Offers: 1on1 Coaching

    • Language: English & German

    Carbo is a Rocket League player and coach on the highest level. He played in the Nitro League Division 1 and won among others Nicecactus, IRC and Rocket Clash tournaments. With his mmr over 2000 he plays in the high SSL area and can coach everybody up to high SSL. As an allrounder, Carbo can teach you in every aspect of the game and highly improves your gameplay.

  • Coach Scandox

    Allrounder

    • Achievements: Coach at Black Diamonds, experience in Nitro League Div 3 at Minkz & 1vs1 1400 SSL

    • Offers: 1on1 Coaching

    • Language: English & German

    Scandox is Nitro League Coach at Black Diamonds and has gained Division 3 experience as a player at Minkz. Besides his "Nice Cactuz" tournament wins he has a 1400 SSL peak in 1vs1 and also already many hours of coaching experience. Scandox's focus is on 1vs1, one of the most important modes. With years of experience in all game modes, Scandox can coach you in every point of the game and take your gameplay to the next skill level with his interactive coaching style.