Valorant

Dein Weg zum Erfolg

Hol dir Coaching Credits und löse sie ein, wann du willst. Kein Abo. Keine versteckten Kosten. Egal welches Skilllevel.

1ON1 COACHING

Coaching wie Esports Pros! 60 Minuten, live, 1on1 Coaching mit einem der weltbesten Coaches. Lass dein Gameplay analysieren, dir individuelle Tipps geben und verbessere dich schon in der ersten Session.

DEINE COACHES

Egal ob Anfänger oder Profi – bei uns findest du die richtigen Coaches mit den Tipps, die dich nach oben bringen.

Coach HighKitty

Der CS:GO-Veteran Fabian sammelt seit 2020 Earnings in Valorant und hat 2022 mit PENTA bei den Project V-Finals alles rasiert. Nun knöpft er mit ALTERNATE aTTax an diese Erfolge an. Seine Stärken? Entrys, 1on1s, Operator-Handling, Mentalität... quasi das komplette Game. Durch seine jahrelange Erfahrung - nicht nur als Spieler - zeigt dir Coach HighKitty, wie du unberechenbar, vorausschauend und vor allem taktisch klug agierst.

ZUM COACHING

Coach Mts

Mats ist Valorant-Spieler seit Tag 1 und seit 14 Jahren im FPS-Genre aktiv. Kaum jemand hat mehr Valorant-Erfahrung als er. Egal ob Mechanics, Rotations oder das richtige Teamplay – er meistert alle Facetten des Games. Mats hat anderthalb Jahre im besten Team Norwegens gespielt und hat dabei erfolgreich an diversen Turnieren teilgenommen. Seine außergewöhnlichen Skills haben ihn bis in die Top 40 auf VRL.gg gebracht.

ZUM COACHING

Alle zeigen

WARUM GAMERS ACADEMY?

Hol dir individuelle Tipps in einer auf dich zugeschnittenen Analyse und behebe deine Weakpoints umgehend.

Werde Teil unserer Community und triff andere Top-Spieler, die unbedingt besser werden wollen.

Das GA-Coaching ist der schnellste Weg, dein Gameplay zu verbessern. Unsere Kunden steigen durchschnittlich zwei Divisionen in der Rangliste pro Monat auf.

valorant

START YOUR JOURNEY

Buy coaching credits now and use them whenever you want. No subscription. No hidden costs. The right coach for any skill-level.

1ON1 COACHING

These are the coaches of real Valorant pros! 60 minutes, live, 1on1 session. Let your gameplay be analyzed by one of the best coaches in the world and get personalized advice on how to improve. Bring your A game to the next game.

YOUR COACHES

No matter if you're already a pro or just getting started – our coaches will help you get on another level.

Coach HighKitty

CS:GO veteran Fabian has been collecting earnings in Valorant since 2020 and deleted everyone with PENTA at the Project V finals in 2022. Now he is building on these successes with ALTERNATE aTTax. His strengths? Entries, 1on1s, operator handling, mentality. Through his years of experience Coach HighKitty shows you how to act unpredictably, with foresight and immediately improve your gameplay.

GET COACHED

Coach mts

Mats has been a Valorant player since day 1 and has been active in the FPS genre for 14 years. Hardly anyone has more Valorant experience than him. Whether mechanics, rotations or the right team play - he masters all facets of the game. Mats played in Norway's best team for one and a half years and successfully participated in various tournaments. His exceptional skills have brought him up to the top 40 on VRL.gg.

GET COACHED

SHOW ALL

WHY GAMERS ACADEMY?

Receive a personalized analysis and the right advice on the areas you need to improve in.

Join our community and meet thousands of other top players committed to improving their game.

If you truly want to get to the top, there's no faster way to become a real gamer! Our average customer gains 2+ divisions in ranked mode.